Singles Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Singles Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Seeking my other half

My Details

LocationRiverton, Salt Lake, Utah, United States StatusWidowed
Age62, Male, 6'4" (194 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityAdventurous
Site Star SignCapricorn

About Me

Am honest, faithful, easy going and understanding, caring and open minded, loving and fun to be with. I love been me, transparent like a note book, keep no secretes, love helping others, am a good listener, I respect others opinion different from mine, I love supporting charity homes and love children a lot. I've reached all my goals in life and really wanna find that special woman to spend my entire life with. A special easy going woman, that I could make the happiest woman ever on earth and respect her as equal partner in the relationship. Woman are meant to be treated as a queen with much respect and care. They are not meant to be treated like slave. I love reading, business, traveling, arts, painting, historical statues, horse back riding, camping, cooking, candle light dinner, hiking, music, movie, cinema, museums, sports, fashion, fishing, the beach at night, beach party, live concerts, live bands and many more.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationBusiness Owner LanguagesEnglish / German
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever




Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global