Singles Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Singles Dating

Select your Preferred Language

strongrob5

Lets be happy together

My Details

LocationLong Island City, Queens, New York, United States StatusDivorced
Age52, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCharming
Site Joinedsingles.dating Star SignSagittarius

About Me

I'm an open, honest, trusting, charismatic, good humored, good matured guy. I like keeping myself very physically fit. I am a good dancer, I like movies, theatre, yoga, meditation,fishing, travel, horseback riding, warm beaches, hiking, nature, and exploring anything I haven't tried that isn't life threatening! Most happiest breathing in moments that remind me I'm alive and experiencing the gifts life offers. Most at peace anywhere quiet and still. I also am known to be a healer. The spiritual path is a part of my journey that I honor in all I do. And I enjoy all the pleasures of just being real and human. For travel and adventure, I'm happy in a 5 Star hotel as well as a tent in the woods. I'm very physical and love great hugs and intimacy.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceNever Tried it
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationExecutive LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationMasters Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global